The source for all your entertainment needs

Agent Directory

Roger Lapointe – ext 226
roger@bookinghouse.com

Andy Lapointe – ext 221
andylapointe@bookinghouse.com

Fernando Curcione – ext 243
fernando@bookinghouse.com

Lawrence Schurman – ext 222
lawrence@bookinghouse.com

Les Smith – ext 225
les@bookinghouse.com

Gilles Lapointe – ext 229
gilles@bookinghouse.com

Jay Vazquez – ext. 232 
jay@bookinghouse.com

Jen Kowaluk Young – ext 224
jen@bookinghouse.com

Melissa Smith – ext 220
melissa@bookinghouse.com

Joe Brett – ext 223
joe@bookinghouse.com 

Colin Stewart – ext 227
colin@bookinghouse.com

George Roche – ext 228
george@bookinghouse.com

Chopper Rousseau – ext 230
chopper@bookinghouse.com

Maurice Raymond – ext 231
maurice@bookinghouse.com

BHI books full seasons and concert series successfully for many clients

Our staff issues and follows up with contracts, supplies you with the right promotional material and covers all loose ends that can occur when entertainment is involved. We will assist you in planning a memorable event by helping you choosing the right entertainment for your venue.

With offices in Hollywood, Florida, Morocco, Toronto, Ajax, Sudbury, North Bay, Port Perry, Waterloo, Niagara Falls, London and our head office in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, our reputation is recognized internationally for integrity and the ability to get the desired results.

Looking For Quality Bookings?

Join BHI to gain access to over 1000 venues worldwide.

4652 James Austin Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 4H1